Julie's question

Status
Not open for further replies.
I've heard the name of this agency mentioned here before, so I visited the web site out of curiosity. I've never worked for an agency before so I really have no idea what it's all about. How does this place work? How much do they girls typically earn?

pswope

One out of three
Kevlar Vest On

If you're interested in becoming a working girl, Julies would be the functional equivalent of managing a Burger King,if you wanted to learn the restauant business.
It's a high volume,(relatively) low cost bordello,where(depending on who you believe)the working girls are convinced to engage in various forms of uncovered sex w/ a diversified group of tricks,many of whom seek the biggest bang for their buck.
Otoh, If your looking to make a quick buck and have enough self confidence to control the sessions,you can be one of the primo (Private Collection)girls and do well without the aformentioned uncovered stuff.
Though,I'm not in anyway an insider and have not been there in over 3 years, there is some word that the place,formerly well run, has hit alot of bumps.

My understanding was/is, for "regular" girls, for 1 hour, of the $200 fee, 1/2 for the girl, 1/2 for the house and for "Private Stock", the same 100 to the house and the other $150 to the girl.

P.S. girls are P.S. girls supposedly based on their OWN decision, not on excpetional looks or services. However, I'm sure Julie has some say in the matter.

In general, P.S. are better looking and provide more service, but not necessarily.

ALL Julie's girls are encouraged to give the best service they are willing to give. I believe they are ALL encourage to give BBBJ's (but not all do).

Apparently she makes it clear to each girl that the number of appointments (hence money to be made) will be based on the number of guys that wish to see them which, of course, is based on the service they provide.

Kinda sounds like a "free" market economy, no ? (grin)