Long Island Street Action

Did my first SW stroll today, well first successful one! Around 8:30 am I was just cruising around Jackson st in Hempstead where I made eye contact with a WSW who at first looked too cute to be a WSW and I thought it was more of a CPS worker lol. I decided to turn around and oddly the light turns red right where she’s standing so I nod hello at her she ask me if im hanging out and I ask her if she needs a ride she gets in ask if I’m a cop I say no are you and she starts grabbing my dick and rubbing her pussy she offered BBBJ but I only do CBJ so we stopped by and got a $1 condom. Pulled up into some random parking lot for a great CBJ damage was only .20 no fuss no problem dropped her off and took her number down. White girl with blonde hair didn’t have BO but had a horrendous smell of cigarettes.. would repeat.. am I allowed to post number?
Can you offer a cross street to Jackson? Thanks

Cruised Hempstead today noonish saw a couple of BSW usual suspects. Then a surprise Victoria. I didn’t recognize her at first. The uncle must have been force feeding her. She gained a ton. Monger picked her up n bolted with her. I saw her back about 20 minutes later but passed on her At least she wasn’t strung out.

Just did the Hempstead stroll, saw a few nasty BSW. But in the distance on Hilton and Jackson I see a very cute Latina with big glasses. As I drove by slow she gave me the nod and I was not expecting it. I spun around literally 20 seconds and I see her getting into another mongers car. Lucky bastard.

It boggles my mind that there would be so much stroll activity mid-day in a village with it's own dedicated PD. After all, it's not like they don't know about these strolls. With all the cameras that municipalities have installed, I would be hesitant to be doing this in a village with a private police force. I've read about the license plate readers and cameras that Freeport has installed. I'm wondering if Hempstead has done the same.

billyS