One for the providers: Myth busted - Are you a cop?

April

Member<br><color=red> First in war, first in peace
The penis Check

IME this is a pretty sure fire way of weeding out LE. Before any discussion Hug and kiss them. (the hugging is to make sure there is no medal badge on their hip or around their neck.) Then massage their crotch. If they jump back or don't allow you to fondle them, then grab your bag and say lets go. Their usual response is "let's go where" then reply out to dinner...isn't that what your here for? In return they usually reply "FUCK" and slam out the door. Knowing full well you ID'ed them.

In my East Village brothel days I used to meet the guys at the bottom of the stairs and ID them and do the penis check. One guy pulls out his wallet to show me his ID and I see a badge.

He see's my face and says "Yes I'm a cop but I'm not HERE as one.....hey cops need love to" I had him whip out his penis where I gave him a swirly with my tounge and invited him upstairs to meet the girls.

The day the place got busted I had my phone girl ID the dude "undercover" turns out she accepted his bank card as ID and didn't do a penis check.

The guy goes in the room with 2 girls and then to the bathroom. At this point one of the girls tells me something is wrong..he wont let us touch him.

I open the bathroom door see him zipping up his trousers and I try to touch his crotch. He jumps back and I tell him "I'm sorry...there's been some mistake you have to leave now"

At that point there's a knock at the door. The same phone girl opens the door without looking through the peep hole and sees a battering ram and about 20 cops.

Thats all she wrote and I never EVER after that allowed someone to admit or screen clients other than myself again.

SOOOO if a girl goes to grab your crotch DONT jump back!!!!

April

p.s. Thorn good thread big boy

April