Rena of BDJ girls

I had the opportunity to see Rena for the third time. This time was with BDJ Girls. She was with an agency in NJ before. Rena is one of the most wonderful women I have ever been with. I have been hobbying for over 10 years. There are many gfe girls but none as good as Rena. I went out to Long island (westbury area) and went to very nice hotel. Kim at BDJ gave me room number and i went up. Rena opened the door as soon as i got there without having to knock. I love that as I dont like when you have to wait in the hallway. Anyway Rena was wearing a very nice bra and pantie red and black wearing high heals, long brown hair with some lighter highlights. She really is a beautiful woman, very pretty face and a great body. Nice size b cups and a very nice butt. She greats me with a very nice kiss as she gives me a nice hug. She just knows how to take her hand and caress your hair or neck in a sexy way. After I excuse myself to shower and she offers to help but i tell her i will be out in a few minutes. I come out and there she is waiting for me at edge of bed. She comes almost running to me and gives me a very nice kiss and we start making out like long lost lovers. She drops to her knees and gives me a very good bbbj. I pulled her up to kiss her again. I was already rock hard. We made our way to the bed and fell onto the bed. I slowly kissed my way down and had already unhooked her bra and was kissing those nipples which got very hard and she moaned with pleasure. Went down further and pulled off her panty and went for some daty. Very clean and I think i must have hit the right spot cause she got very wet. Went back up and started kissing and she leaned over for cover and put it on and she started on top. What i sight. She likes to lean back and I can hold onto her hips and we go at it pretty good. She yells she is coming after about ten minutes. she quivers and says she is a little sensitive. We slow down and after a few minutes she is touching me and I