Question for Independants and Agencies too

(I will be posting this on all the boards I have found recently, so I apologize to all of you who might see these 3 or 4 times.)

Hi All,
I have limited experience in hobbying, but am quickly getting acquainted with the whole thing.

What I was wondering is, do independent girls who do outcalls use drivers? Do they drive themselves? Do agencies tend to have guys around?

What I am getting at here is safety. Do any providers of any kind use 'security' measures, like a driver who can be nearby in case of trouble or a 'bouncer' type person on location. I know there are enough nut jobs out there that personal safety must be somewhat of an issue.

Here is the meat and nuts of my post, and I warn you, it is shameless self promotion...

I am an instructor in Bruce Lee's Jeet Kune Do. I havebeen studying the art for over 5 years and I have been fighting in sanctioned events for longer. I love to teach and I do it well. I also have really enjoyed all the lovely ladies I have spoken to and visited in the past month or so I have taken up hobbying, so I figure why not see if there would be any interest in any of the ladies or agencies either wanting to learn real self defense (not that stomping foot and shouting no crap) or having someone involved with them as 'security'.

I have a lot to offer any independant, agency or even HOBBYIST, as I am very confident in my teaching ability and can back it all up.

Also please rtealize I am not interested in making money or trying to get services in return for services. I am simply happy to teach and really like the providers I have had the pleasure of meeting. I might even open a commercial school in NYC soon and any figure that any help I can provide the good people of the hobbying world can't hurt my chances of success.