JB's Request/Question

I am interested in getting a membership to JB's. I've never been there, which is actually incredible (considering that I've been hobbying in NYC for the last 5 yrs).

Would any of the existing members be willing to sponsor me? I should be able to provide hobby-related references if needed.

Go for it. JB's offers an extraordinary experience, both regarding the providers available on any given day and concerning the atmosphere, which beats any agency in the city by a wide margin.

Destiny: As a legacy of my time in Southeast Asia, a gift from my government, I do not ride in elevators. Ring a bell?

For everyone else: JB's is the best agency in the city. It combines ambiance with beautiful providers. In fact, I am contemplating a visit tomorrow afternoon. If you can gain access, I would suggest you try. If you cannot get in, I will try to assist you, although I am as interested in protecting them as they are. Either way, good luck.

Skagen

JB is top notch. I have seen Mara. She is nice and soft you would like her. 36d's and all natural. Damn I think I will be calling destiny tomorrow.

Thanks..

Thanks for the responses, folks. I'll follow up on that. And Wimpy, sorry to have provoked the itch. Have fun scratching...

jmcurry, I have always known that was you. Whenever you call you say you're full name...lol