Golden Showers!

I am new to this scene. I had a girl give me one but she was too nervous and could only sprinkle a little bit. Anyone here into the same thing or know of some girls that are?

I am new to this scene. I had a girl give me one but she was too nervous and could only sprinkle a little bit. Anyone here into the same thing or know of some girls that are?
I don't know much about this sort of thing, but I've heard you can get services like this one at dungeons from a professional domme. Or ya know, on craig's list.

To Give or Receive

Number of CL types give - just do a key word search, tho not my thing.
Much harder to find are those that will receive...and of those that do, many are into the sub side of BDSM and no sex is involved.

Not to highkjack this thread, but why is that. Women into the "scene" don't participate in sex, even the submissives. I know of only 2 pro-subs (one from personal experience, one from reports) that will engage in sex, and the one that I have used for both always makes a deal about "the house tells s not to do this".

I like my kink, I like my sex, and sometimes I like my sex kinky.

Comments or knowledge of providers that mix it up?