Depot rd amp in huntington st

last day with anna

Mel junior wanted to say Bon Voyage to Anna. She said today was her last day.
I have her digits so i will find out where she is going. I believe it is going to be an UTR place in smithtown.

In any event , today my shoulder was hurting me so I went for an hour.
She returned with my change and I had her strip immediately. I laid her down on the table,she thought i was going for mish. I started playing with her with my hand and she reacted extremely well, lake Anna again this time. After a while, I believe she enjoyed herself.

I then got on the table on my back and I thought she would start with a BBBJ but it was cowgirl night. She has some great moves , at least 6 different CG moves. She really got me going and I made another deposit in her bank.

After the cleanup I flipped and wanted to have her work on my shoulder, however the paper on the table was so wet from when I was fingering her she had to put a towel on the spot. The hour went quickly and I had a nice finish. She said next time I have to give her a massage.

Just for accuracy, she is nothing special to look at, slightly buck toothed, trim small boobs.
muscular legs but more than compensates for her lack of looks.

Mel

Mel junior wanted to say Bon Voyage to Anna. She said today was her last day.
I have her digits so i will find out where she is going. I believe it is going to be an UTR place in smithtown.

In any event , today my shoulder was hurting me so I went for an hour.
She returned with my change and I had her strip immediately. I laid her down on the table,she thought i was going for mish. I started playing with her with my hand and she reacted extremely well, lake Anna again this time. After a while, I believe she enjoyed herself.