Caution: Le Alert

wolf5958

lil Fuzzybear
Presently there is one "Summer" on Cl. She is always dressed, ads very vague. she looks older than the 18 she posts. Her ads don't mention money or even suggest any sexual acts. So go figure, If some place is hot I avoid it. Another string has reporters accompanying PD on busts, some of it seems like entrapment. Which if someone can clarify what constitutes entrapment or enticement. It sounds like Maya's offer of service for $$might entice someone who might otherwise not partake of offered services. Also is ther any validity to asking a provider outright if they are a cop & assuring them you are not. Inquiring perverts want to know[/QUOTE]

As to your question I am not a lawyer but I have a pretty good background. As of about 3 years ago the question of are you a cop doesn't mean squat a cop can lie and it is not entrapement. The rules still say a cop is not allowed to get undressed or touch in a sexual maner. Remember when LE sets up a SW sting to get johns all they do is dress up a female under cover and she walks up to the car and still asks if you want a date if you say yes and begin to dicusse fees and sex than you get busted but if you say yes and than lets go get dinner well they will let you go. Unfortantly the date is not illegal it is the sex for pay that is. Entrapment only works if she gets undressed and you pay if she is clothed and you leave the fee on the table but never say what it is for than there is no crime they have to get you to tell them what you want for the money. So the bottom line is if you allow a UC to get you to tell them your plans than they will arrest you. Like I said the laws have changed so it is easier for LE to make its case. They still have to make you say what you intend to do either as a hobbist or a provider.

wolf5958

lil Fuzzybear