What should I do for this first time?

I'm a virgin and I'm going to schedule a date. What I'm wondering and hesitated to ask the provider was would it be better if I "relieve" myself before the encounter to last longer if that's possible being it's my first time or should I not so that I'm ready for the second round right after the first. Thank you in advance for replies.

If you don't rubb first there's a girl on CL in stony brook that advertises unlimited pops you can really piss her off by banging her 5 times in the hour. Lol.
Yes that's Kelley. (631) 371-7343. car dates or motel. SOMETIMES her place in East Setauket. 100 for a half with bbbj and unlimited pops. 125-200 for FS depending on her mood. She likes anal. She swallows. She will do ANYTHING for the right money. 27, 5-1, 125, 34B.

Yes that's Kelley. (631) 371-7343. car dates or motel. SOMETIMES her place in East Setauket. 100 for a half with bbbj and unlimited pops. 125-200 for FS depending on her mood. She likes anal. She swallows. She will do ANYTHING for the right money. 27, 5-1, 125, 34B.
I was wondering if Kelly was real, thanks Fred.

I look forward to the virgins review of his first experience.

Mr. Wiggley

But what do I know I'm a bad guy
Met Kelley once for a car Bbj no swallow she jerked me all over my pants was pissed. Then she dragged me to setauket and never answered the phone!!!!
Wonder if anyone had a better experience???

Met Kelley once for a car Bbj no swallow she jerked me all over my pants was pissed. Then she dragged me to setauket and never answered the phone!!!!
Wonder if anyone had a better experience???
I texted Kelly today. I asked how many flowers for 1 pop. She responded 150 hh. I passed.

I guess Nassaulion decided to keep his cherry, or just keep rubbing them out at home.....