Military Service

Wow, you have totally misunderstood my post. I was talking to Peter Griffin and I was saying that it was not necessary to remove what you posted. I never said you gave out the EXACT LOCATION. I said you gave the SAME ADDRESS INFO. You only stated the cross streets, just like Spa Hunters did. And, therefore, you did not reveal anything that wasn't already known elsewhere. That's what I was pointing out.

It's like I am speaking a different language these days. I have no idea what I am doing that is causing so much misunderstanding on this site, but I am getting damn tired of having to defend what I say just because some members can't read.
Sorry, you're right I totally misunderstood you, and I apologize for that and am truly sorry! I am a Vietnam Combat Veteran with two tours of duty (68 - 70), and have gone through more pain and suffering than you or anyone else could ever imagine! Drinking and drugging for years, 25 years of therapy with several psychologists, spiritual workshops all over the world, one divorce, 100% disability for full blown PTSD...lack of intimacy and closeness, isolation, flashbacks, suicidal tendencies in 2001 after the 9-11 trade towers collapse, resulting in committing myself to an intensive 45 day lock-down at a VA facility, resulting in major group therapy and private therapy to get the pain out. and try to be normal again!