Kinda new to this

Hi all,

I've been a board member for just a little while; I pretty much just come here to look at/for reviews, but I signed up in case I wanted to write my own.

I'm actually relatively new to the "service provider" thing; I typically hook up with women I meet online, but I wanted to try something new/different . I've only seen a handful of women from both cl and bp over the last few months, but it's been quite an experience already lol.

I plan on writing a review for the best so far (just saw her this afternoon!).

I went back to this, your first post, to remind myself how you started on here. Reading about your previous experience and knowing the mixed success you've had with the pros, another thought occurred to me. You should try out SA. Read through the "College Girls" thread - http://utopiaguide.com/forums/threads/open-season-for-college-girls-on-cl.31502/ - elsewhere on here for some excellent advice at navigating the offerings there. The full thread title is "Open Season for College Girls on CL," but it's morphed into a discussion about girls advertising on specific sugar-daddy sites.

Sexaholics Anonymous.