Good Day Spa - 732-421-5197 E. Brunswick, NJ

Selena: 160 hour

read about some of the girls from 785 working there. That place I always had solid experience there so I decided to take a sure shot and go there and see Selena whose one of my ATFs. Singaporean Chinese with beautiful face and body. Slim with perky C tots. A few girly cute tats. She’s a wild girl.

this is my first time at this place. One of the best things i liked about the place is the huge dedicated parking lot and that the entrance is in the back. Very low key. Got in and was pleasantly surprised to see Selena waiting for me instead of me waiting for her. Lol.

she looked as good as always. Hot. Got in the room together and she went to get her supplies and as soon as she returns she throws the supplies on the table and starts kissing me. She seemed really horny. She said she hasn’t been fucked for a few days and she just started today. Lol.

She knows I like BBJ in the table shower and massage and she does them both good for me. Back to the room Sysrtedwith Daty, dato and a little fingering, then she pulls me up to Dfk and I go down more daty then she cums on my beard and face after a few minutes, and jumps to get on her stomach and he lets me do whatever I like with her mouth, DTbbj, Dfk as I slap her ass then get her on her back and and slide in her pussy and start fucking her like I missed her while I suck her boobs and Dfk with her as she moans, then had her ride me ch then back to mish holding her close and going deep pumps until I busted deep down her pussy. Always loved this girl. One of the best looking out there and knows how to treat a man. Many repeats.

Selena : 200/hr (msog)

This is my first review, please excuse if I missed anything as per rules. Will be happy to correct it

I visited this spa for Selena as per above review and some other review from 785 Passaic NJ thread. This spa was close to my location