Ellite Body Rub - 917-744-4991

This probably won't interest most of the people here due to the cost, but I am hoping this will be my swan song... but I've said this a few times before and I keep coming back (to the hobby). Feel like Brett Favre now, minus the unsolicited dick pics.. Anyway, without further ado...

Daniela

Baseball Card Stats:
Services: CBJ, CFS (CG, K9), 69 (not sure if even more is available beyond that)
Damage: $240 (for 45 min) + $600 (extras)
Face: 9/10 (face kinda reminded me of a Spanish Sandra Bullock - when she was younger.. and Spanish meaning from Spain, not Latina)
Body: 9/10 (I'm not good with cup sizes, but they were fairly large and she is skinny. Not overly skinny - I don't really like that, but she is fit.)
Service: 9/10 (would've been 10/10, but there's a lot of other providers out there offering a much more comprehensive menu and I'm gonna reserve the 10/10 for them)
Location: Financial District (though they have another location in midtown by Grand Central and another in Miami)

So for my retirement, I was hoping to finish with a bang. Was contemplating between Daniela or maybe go for a threesome at an AMP with the whole shebang. Was contemplating Cotton + Rebecca at AV, but the fact that they don't have real photos was too much of a gamble for me (after being burned by a couple of other places). I've always been pretty satisfied at DDY/SL as well, but nothing really appealed to me. I got a body rub from Daniela before a few weeks ago and knew what she looked like - and knew she offered extras (though she was very vague about it). I read from somewhere else that she offers FS, but for $500 - wasn't sure if that was all in or $500 on top. Anyway, she looked really good and I was intrigued, so I decided to get another appointment with her.