Cassandra at X-Dreams

red hair, tongue ring, sweet girl with a great body, loves to watch ya do it to yourself but doesn't touch. hmmm, what else? into gambling, smoking a little funny stuff and kick boxing. haha

She was my ATF right next to Timber,
They were both super sexy!!!!
Now that they are both gone wish i asked for their digits to see if they offered anything on the side
I don’t recall Timber. Cassandra was not only sexy but a hell of a nice girl. She used to tell me about her regular day job . She knew what I did for a living and they were both similar type of companies. I called the place where I thought she worked and idiot me asked for Cassandra. When I told her about it she laughed. I got the right place but her name was not Cassandra. I used to go to lunch all the time by her workplace and hope i would run into her. Never did.

Sorry Bill but seems to me like that’s pretty close to the stalker line. Hahaaaa
She told me she was a welder
Never thought of it like that but I guess you’re right. It’s amazing what control a young hot girl can have over a man. I wonder what other professions she had LOL. but she was real good at the one we are talking about now.

She was my ATF right next to Timber,
They were both super sexy!!!!
Now that they are both gone wish i asked for their digits to see if they offered anything on the side
I haven't been down there in ages but Timber was one I used to see often. Always tried to talk her into an outside encounter.

When xdreams was in bayshore I used to see Jana. Does anyone remember her . Brunette 34 c about 5 4”. Maybe late 30ish. She retired and I was bummed . ThTs when I met Cassandra. She asked me for a shot and told me she would take care of me. Just as good as Jana. I went with her and never really tried too many others.

billyS

Reign of Terror