1F, Sanford & Barckley ONLY!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Stopped by C's yesterday in the early evening. I was in the mood for something thick and voloptuous. C greeted me and presented me to Elizabeth. She was dominican, 5'6'', curvy, long blond hair, great ass! She led me upstairs to the room with the pool table. Had a shower before the session. Walked out and she was waiting for me in the room. She was wearing a purple dress that hugged all the curves on her body. She asked me what i liked. I said that since I was in my birthday suit already, i should help her get more comfortable. So I slowly helped her out of her dress. She had a light yellow mesh brazilian thong from Victoria's Secret. She was surprised that I recognized the brand. I told her I'm an expert in all things sensual. She laughed and rubbed her ass on my lil' friend as we stood watching each other in the mirror. I caressed her legs up and down and ran my hand up to her love mound. I slowly slipped her thong off and let my face rest on that glorious bottom. I inhaled the scent of Pear Glace, a scent from Victoria's secret........I helped remove her top and turned her around to massage that glorious ass with my hands. Boy did i get a handful...I lay back on the bed and she proceeded to adminster a nice CBJ, plenty of work on the head with soft to medium suction just the way i like it. I asked her if i could return the favor and she gladly obliged by laying back and spreading her legs for me to feast on the shaved kitty. I spent a good 10 minutes making sure she was taken care of. Pretty soon I felt her shudder and the taste of what was surely her appreciation on my tongue. She said it was hard for her to believe that someone so innocent looking as myself was capable of delivering such pleasure. I'm sure guys get that all the time, but Im sure i did a good job on her. Position myself by her head and she continues with more CBJ to have me ready and at attention. She breaks out the lube and I sl