Pros vs Civilians

In my fantasies, I have been mongering for about 20 years. During that time I have been with hundreds of girls (in my fantasies) and also had several civilian girlfriends, some serious some not so serious. But it's rare that I have a memorable or exciting sexual experience with a civilian anymore.

Friends tell me that I am spoiled by professionals. Lately I have been wondering if that is true or not. Curious how some of the long time mongers feel about this idea. Are pros are that much better sexually or is it the adventure of P4P that adds to the excitement and overall satisfaction?

For me it's really about finding someone who is willing to do the 1 or 2 things my fiance will not.

But as far as experience, I'm sure pros know a thing or 2 that regular women do not. But then again, there is always an off chance you might find a civilian who is just naturally gifted. Hell I remember a girl back I dated back in college that could suck a tennis ball through a garden hose, but she never in the game.

pokler

Power Bottom
In my fantasies, I have been mongering for about 20 years. During that time I have been with hundreds of girls (in my fantasies) and also had several civilian girlfriends, some serious some not so serious. But it's rare that I have a memorable or exciting sexual experience with a civilian anymore.

Friends tell me that I am spoiled by professionals. Lately I have been wondering if that is true or not. Curious how some of the long time mongers feel about this idea. Are pros are that much better sexually or is it the adventure of P4P that adds to the excitement and overall satisfaction?
Ask your fantasies .

billyS

Reign of Terror
I think it depends on how much you and the civilian are into each other, meaning how much raw natural heat there is and if the civilian does the things you like.

Let's face it, a lot of pros not only just go through the motions but some don't even hide it.