Pine Therapy - Palisades Park NJ

Writing my official first review for this spot that I've gone back to multiple times. I'm new to a lot of the in's and outs of the hobby although I've been doing it for a few years so I apologize I don't know the girl's names and based on my actions you may see I'm a novice.

You can either park in the front lot (maybe 8 spaces) or down the side street under the building there is a garage (just be warned the building staff locks it up after 11 or so whether you're parked there or not. I once had to have the girl come help me get my car out lol.

So it's on the 3rd floor of this building, there are a bunch of other businesses there, on the first floor there are some clothing stores and a tiny deli or cafe. Nice safe elevator going up (for all you NY-ers)

ring the doorbell outside their suite to be let in. I've noticed there are only 2 girls who work here. There is an older woman, maybe 50-60, and then there is a younger 35-40 year old tight body spinner.

Let me just say it, go with the older one. She isn't terrible looking for her age so if you can get passed that you're in for a GREAT hour.

She takes you into the room where she'll ask you if you want a TS and obviously you do so then she'll ask you to change into a robe they provide. Pretty basic start.
She'll leave the room while you change and then come back and walk you to the TS. She does a good job, nothing crazy, she may play around with you a little, she has for me before, but I've left the TS feeling cleaner than my actual shower at home.