Phyllis Wheeler 631-894-2435 Islip GILF

I have a question about how to approach this one. I hate to sound like a noob, but I guess if the shoe fits, wear it. Besides, compared to most of you, I am a noob and have only gone to massage places, so this is new for me. Here's the ad I found in BP. I think she just started advertising there a couple of days ago:

Report AdPLEASING & RELEASING Sensual Hot Oil Full Body Rub - 48
Posted: Friday, July 13, 2012 2:47 AM
Reply:*click here

Enlarge Picture

Hello,

Come Relax with a Sensual Hot Oil Full Body Rub.

Relaxing, Soothing, Stimulating and Releasing.

I am Attractive, Clean, D & D Free, Safe, Sane, Discreet and Professional.

Looking for Serious, Rational, Responsible, Respectful, Clean, Non Pushy, D & D Free, Safe, Sane and Discreet Clients Only.

Method of Payment:

Cash Only!

100.00 For 1 hour.

Two Locations in Suffolk County: Islip and Brookhaven.

Please call Phyllis @ 631-481-7969.
Poster's age: 48

So here's the question. Should I expect that this is fs for the 100 flat? She's obviously an independent provider. Is a rate like that usually flat, or is a tip expected on top of it? I would ask her on the phone, but don't want to come off sounding like an inexperienced (or cheap) idiot. Has anyone been to see her yet? If I go, I'll definitely give a review, however considering all the $ I've wasted on duds lately, I'm reluctant to waste a C note on another dud. Thanks in advance for any advice you guys can give me.

Oops!

I have no idea how the mad face got next to the title. My finger must have slipped. Damn touch screens! If the mods can remove it, it would be appreciated. Thanks!

Sounds to me like a message with a happy ending not a fs provider. Best bet would be to ask if she does fs. Also remember if it sounds too good to be true it usually is.