NYSE NY squirt exchange update 917-833-8450

Those pictures are cum, when you said little white balls, I've actually seen that in a girl who admitted to a yeast infection. Those were literally separate little solid white balls.
I thought that's what you were talking about.
I got that pic googling white discharge from ovulation. Not my pic lol. But im not an expert. Could be either. Didnt send to the lab. Hey. Maybe it is leftover jizz. Wtf do i or any of us really know! Taste it next time billy. Let us all know haha

I don't want the thread I started to devolve into discharge discussions (or at least, I hope info about squirting providers is discussed alongside the stuff about secretions).

Carry on :)

A few girls on the island advertise as squirters but all the ads have red flags that made me not pull the trigger.

So called Piper back up. She still sees people but now is in Secaucus NJ at a decent hotel.

As before she is older and a little eccentric but she is great at what she does. You need to be able to take it at her place and spend plenty of time with her. She loves to talk and the session gets better the more comfortable she is. We figured out that part of why we get along so well is that both of us are true switches. So I spent half of the "hour" (more like 2h) blindfolded and the other half spanking her butt as hard as I could.

She still squirts with DATY and a lot.

As far as older providers go she is in Gina level, where few others reside.

Note, ever since the pandemic she asks for half up front. I only did this because I had seen her a couple times before and knew she was legit.

350 for "an hour" which really ends up being "until you feel like leaving"

Would repeat and heartily recommend as long as you don't mind her eccentricity. Double recommend for squirt fetish.

Tz

Happy hunting and of course if you run into a squirting pro please bring her (info) here