KoverGirlsNY.com Reviews & Discussion 718-909-8839

had apt with Hara yesterday with kovergirls, man if you need a good fix, she is the go to girl....she sat me on the couch, blow me right there, then onto the bed, she is at the edge, on her back, put her head down the edge and suck me there and i just dove in on her for daty, is that called a reversed 69?? we went at it for awhile, i don't want to blow yet since i'm can only do 1 shot, cover came on and we fucked like minks, finish in DS....she gave me massage to finish the session, and man she has one of the best massage skill too....she def now my ATF list.....

Had a great session with Hara yesterday. I texted the number asking if she would be available at 1:00 and I am told yes. At around 11:30 I get another text asking me if I could do 1:30 instead (I guess someone else wanted a half hour session). Not a big deal for me so I agree.
This is my first time at KoverGirls, and there was essentially no screening, I was just asked name and ethnicity via text. Anyway I get to the address and as soon as I am through the first door, the door on the right opens and I am immediately greeted by Hara in her bra and panties. She looks good, pretty decent face and manmade Cs, nice ass but she doesn't do anal. As soon as I step through the door and into the room she starts taking my shoes off first and then my pants, eager to show me her oral skills. Not gonna lie I was kind of expecting to take a shower, especially because of the heat yesterday, but that was not an option. Back to the session, once my clothes are completely removed, she starts a wonderful BBBJ, nice suction and depth almost all the way to the bottom. After a good 5 minutes of blowing me in front of the mirror, she lays down on the edge of the bed on her back and I start rubbing my balls and my cock on her wet pussy and she is into it so much that she comes after a few minutes. She gets back on the floor on her knees, and continues her excellent BBBJ. We are n