I love slutty girls.

I am a student of the game. I have to travel more like other hobbyists that have been in the game longer. I plan on it.
My experience is in actual life is that few pimps have any real game at all.

Study Tzu, if you want to study anything.

Don't be defined by the game. Define the game. Until your very best game is no game at all.

The best way to win is not to play.

Be well, Grasshopper. :)

Last edited:
HMMMMMM

That was deep Thorn. I will have to think about that statement "The best way to win is not to play".

I like one particular statement and it was a rapper that said this, 50 cents "Curtis Jackson". He said "chase money and bitches come with the shit".

I said to myself it is such a simple statement but so true.

I have to say, bitches come with the shit, bitches being right on que. Dirty, money hungry, leaches :) Get money for yourself, not for women because when you have money, it makes dating that much more complicated.

True fuckingahole

I never thought about it that way. Then again when I am dating most of the girls I meet have career and money. They just want control you that is the problem.

I never thought about it that way. Then again when I am dating most of the girls I meet have career and money. They just want control you that is the problem.
Do you know what you do with a hunting dog? You don't feed it like it wants, you just give it a morsel now and then to keep it workiing for you. We men are the dogs.

They just want control you that is the problem.
This is going to sound like horse shit, but understand that I mean it.

Each of the four basic elements of ancient man: earth, wind, fire and water have their own strengths and weaknesses, but a man could do far worse than possess the strengths of water.

Water, when it has no place to go, is totally still and in a state of tranquility and repose.

Water, if it seeks to go someplace, will find the path of least resistance.