Head shavers

God created only so many perfect heads. The rest he covered with hair.

Speaking of comparisons the one I get a lot is Bruce Willis.
That's a good look. I pray that you will not get dementia like him. Unfortunately, it's so sad because he is relatively young.

Though not a head shaver, I use a shampoo/conditioner to shave my face with my daily shower. I have found this to be a fantastic alternative to conventional shave creams. The lubricants in the shampoo seem to grab the stubble better than shave cream for me.

For shampoo, I would recommend, Mitch - Double Hitter a 2-1 shampoo/conditioner. I have been using this product for 15 years which was recommended by my long time stylist.

I use Harry's for my blades which is incredibly cost effective and just a fantastic company. I recently began using their soaps as well.

I’ve become very lazy when it comes to head shaving. I used to be on it like white on rice. Now I keep it very short with 70’s sideburns and a full fumanchu mustache .

But The easy fix is a good set of hair Clippers that a barber would use. They’re not perfect, but they get the job done. And there’s no Knicks scratches or razor burn.

God created only so many perfect heads. The rest he covered with hair.

Speaking of comparisons the one I get a lot is Bruce Willis.
I get the exact comparison….. Especially when he did the Dead Wish reboot. Because I walk around with the same hoodie he was donning in the movie ….. Funny

billyS

Reign of Terror
I’ve become very lazy when it comes to head shaving. I used to be on it like white on rice. Now I keep it very short with 70’s sideburns and a full fumanchu mustache .

But The easy fix is a good set of hair Clippers that a barber would use. They’re not perfect, but they get the job done. And there’s no Knicks scratches or razor burn.

I get the exact comparison….. Especially when he did the Dead Wish reboot. Because I walk around with the same hoodie he was donning in the movie ….. Funny