Grace Spa 929-317-2628 Reviews and Discussion

I am new to AMP so I am still figuring out how to get the most of my experience. Ideally I want 2 pops with CIM and a good amount of RIM. It seems to me a lot of time is burned at the TS with washing and body rub. But without the provider washing my asshole at TS it is hard go get them to do RIM afterwards.

Is what you do in TS is once the provider washes you aggressively get her to start RIM and then CIM. And then go back to the room for some rest and start the second pop? What is the best way to get the provider to get to the good stuff ASAP in the TS room?
When your in the TS, she first make sure your clean before any good stuff will happen. So go with the flow and enjoy.

I am new to AMP so I am still figuring out how to get the most of my experience. Ideally I want 2 pops with CIM and a good amount of RIM. It seems to me a lot of time is burned at the TS with washing and body rub. But without the provider washing my asshole at TS it is hard go get them to do RIM afterwards.

Is what you do in TS is once the provider washes you aggressively get her to start RIM and then CIM. And then go back to the room for some rest and start the second pop? What is the best way to get the provider to get to the good stuff ASAP in the TS room?
You can try a standing shower. In quick, out quick.

pokler

Power Bottom

Fuck the ( waste of time TS)
Do stand up

I saw Chloe twice pre-covid and had outstanding experiences both times.
Been eager to see her again since she returned, but she was booked up
a lot. Finally found a time and had another excellent experience.

She is very beautiful: lovely face with full lips, great body, small but curvy
with natural b cups and soft skin. She offers real GFE service. Shower was
busy so we did a lot of making out from the beginning. She is into kissing
and touching. Nothing was scripted. She also gives great head and we got
to this before the shower.