fever sore on lip, no not mine

I had a provider call me this morning to see if I wanted to cancel my appt because she had a fever sore, she told me she has been getting them since she was a baby. Im glad she told me I did reschedule with her for next week.

My question. she offers BBBJTCNQNS and DFK. My 2 favorite things. I know these are a little risky anyway, but should I see her next week? Im leaning to yes, I def want to see her has great reviews and dynamite body. What do you think?

Are you asking if you should see her, or if fever sores are herpes?

I am no doctor but I always thought that fever sores were a form of herpes.

Do a search on google, lots of info.

Also if you want to know if you should see her.. well thats up to you.

Do you feel comfortable with it? If so, do it, if not dont.

But the fact that you are asking advice about seeing her shows you have some concern, and maybe you should read up on fever sores to help satisfy those concerns.

good luck!

Slinky Bender

The All Powerful Moderator
I remember seeing an article that said that Type I herpes was now just as common below the waist as abouve, and vice versa with type II.

What do you call it when you have it both above and below the waist ?

Well if you know it is herpes, then seeing her is really only up to you.

I think you already know no one here is going to tell you to go see her if she has herpes and advise you to expose yourself to herpes.

Think about it....

If you get herpes from her, the next girl you see will get it from you and so on and so on...

Maybe one of the doctors here can tell you more about the risks.

I dont know jack...

Originally posted by slinkybender
I remember seeing an article that said that Type I herpes was now just as common below the waist as abouve, and vice versa with type II.

Herpes type III?

Got it, but if its not there next week? Damn Im pissed I wanted to see her too, bit def dont need herpes.