Bluetooth Wireless Headphones

Hello fellow mongers now I’m no audiophile by any means not even close. But does anyone have any recommendations for some of the best Bluetooth headphones out there on the market? I usually play Hiphop music and types of music that have bass but I don’t want headphones that sound muddy and distorted when I turn the volume up. Any assistance you can bring is greatly appreciated! Thanks

I like the Beats Studio 3 headphones I've been using for a couple of years. I also have been surprised by the quality of the Apple Airpods Pro. I tried a pair of JBL Over Ear headphones that I was given as well. I can't remember the model but they were about $250 they sounded pretty good but fell apart quickly.

Hello fellow mongers now I’m no audiophile by any means not even close. But does anyone have any recommendations for some of the best Bluetooth headphones out there on the market? I usually play Hiphop music and types of music that have bass but I don’t want headphones that sound muddy and distorted when I turn the volume up. Any assistance you can bring is greatly appreciated! Thanks
Sony WH-1000XM4 are awesome. Great for travel since they are noise cancelling

Will they work on airplanes ( wirelessly) or standard adapter?
I have these actually thanks for the recommendation Richter much appreciated. Trader it’s both they come with an airplane adapter if you want to watch movies they are offering on the plane to watch. They sound great and I think they have some of the best noise canceling in the business imho. I was wondering were there any other good ones in the ale price range?

My Bluetooth wireless suggestion is don't.

If it is actually about the music and not the music is background to other things that are going on that the wire gets in the way of, than go with wired.

Until they fix it, due to bandwidth limitations, Bluetooth is going to have problems with full range of human hearing reproduction of audio.