Bbfs

Status
Not open for further replies.

jrman66

Ma-Ling Bok Ma Wong Gee
I recently had this with a RMP girl who I had been seing for a few weeks. Each session got hotter and hotter but no FS. (She said she never does that)

Last time it got so hot that I asked if we could do CFS and she finally said yes. After about 10 minutes and two positions later; including her 2 orgasms, I slipped the cover off because I felt like I was missing out. It was awsome. I felt like I was with a girlfriend. I finshed on her back.

It felt so good during the deed but I felt scared and guilty afterwards. Has anyone ever done this before? This is my first time. Worst of all I want to do it again but have been avioding this girl.

Its not clear from your post whether you slipped the condom off with her knowledge or consent. If she didn't know then you had a very good reason to feel guilty.

Are you looking for confirmation that what you did was OK? - Well at least you were considerate enough to finish on her back to reduce the risk of pregnancy (such a gentleman), even though your pre-cum is enough to do that . . .

You crossed the line from risk to dumb. My friend - get thee to a doctor and get yourself checked out!!

You don't know this girl outside of the MP situation and know nothing about her daily life and habits. It may have felt good for a few minutes, but you could be paying for it for a long time . . .

Seriously . . . get checked out.

Oh, and tell her to get checked out too. she doesn't know you outside of the MP situation, etc . . .

see this previous thread, I especially like Kimmie's comments about saving money:

http://www.utopiaguide.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=3755&highlight=bbfs

I know exactly what you mean!