AMP Tipping Question

I'm pretty new to AMP's, just close to four months of hobbying. But I ran into a problem Saturday, and I wonder if anyone has some advice.

I've visited C.B.A. at 40th and Eight many times. I've been pretty happy with the the TS and R&T. Seen several different girls. My tip is usually .4 after a .7 charge at the door. Once, when the experience was amazing, I tipped .5.

On Saturday, I was given a girl I hadn't seen before. She was excellent and gave a satisfying massage. I tipped her .4. She said that was not enough and demanded .6. This was the first time that my tip was ever questioned. In the past, the girl seemed content or happy at the tip. I was really confused, and since I wanted to return to C.B.A., I tipped the extra .2. This girl told me she works Friday through Sunday, so I'll avoid those days.

I also have been to LF in CTown where the price including tip is less than the C.B.A. door charge. It's a bit out of the way, but I've enjoyed my trips there. I mention LF to indicate that that I feel that .6 is far too much for a tip.

Other than just refusing, what should I have done? Up to that point, the experience had been quite pleasant. Do you think I am making too much of the demand for a higher tip?

I'll appreciate your comments.

Thanks

I would have told the girl the famous line,"next time." Show up when she is working and pick another girl right in front her. If her attitude was nasty I would have told her to give me my tip back and complain to the mamasan. Sometimes, you have to put these bitches in their place. Remember, you are the customer and you shouldn't take any nonsense. Your tip amount was fine.