917.775.3714 Tonight Till 11pm. www.delalunanyc.com

Sia Sky

UG Advertiser
Manhattan Erotic Massage & Domination* Midtown West Incall* CMT Quality BodyWork* Professional BDSM Doll* Clean, Discreet & PRIVATE Location*

BEFORE CALLING TO BOOK Check out our Website for 'Spa Packages' and/or 'Domination' Page whichever your preference for packages, descriptions and donations. We are a NO F//S est. So do NOT come in with expectations of such activities.

http://www.delalunanyc.com

Sia Sky:
Hello Gentlemen!!
I'm a French & Greek
America Professional Model/Actress.
I offer a NO Rush CMT Quality Massage
that is simply AH-MAZING.
My Rhythmic strokes and caressing touch
will relieve all of your built up stress
and tension.
Every experience with me is pleasurable, genuine and unique. I have 2 1/2 years in both BodyWork & Domination. I am also a Professional Dominatrix. Please Visit my 'Domination' Page as well as my 'Mistress Sia Sky' page for more info. I ONLY cater to SWEET, RESPECTFUL, GENEROUS and CARING GENTLEMEN CLIENTELE. We are a NO FS est. so, please DO NOT come in with expectations of such activities. I want you to ENJOY the services in which I PROVIDE. I take a GREAT DEAL of Pride in my ARTISTRY.

We only Take appointments by phone. Call my lovely assistant Shelly when you are ready to book an appointment : )

All packages include:

Hot towel massage.

Fluffy Pillows,

Clean fresh Linens,

Organic unscented oils & lotion.

Shower avail.

Fluffy towels,

Body Wash,

Mints,

Refreshments are also available.

For BDSM Clients: We have Adult Toys Avail but please feel free to Bring in your own.

Everything to keep you feeling FRESH & CLEAN. YOU WILL leave my wonderous presence with a bounce in your step and a wonderful memory of our time together.