898 Rt 109 Lindenhurst

I thought that there was already a thread for this place but I could not locate it. So I tried to go to the West Babylon place at 109. I get there, and there is a red truck with someone in it, right outside the door so I was not comfortable going to the door. I waited like 20 minutes and that truck was still there with someone inside of it. So, I try this place to see how it is as It is my first time at either of these places.
I call up and say that I am 1 minute away. I ring the bell and a girl about 5' answers. I did not get her name. I said that I want a 1/2 hr, and give her 40. She leaves and I take off everything. She comes in and say ly down. I said, you take everything off also and went to give her a hug. She kind of pushed me away and said ly down. I said, well wait, you take everything off also. She then said take off, 100. I said no. She said lay down. I pointed to my mouth and said 40 or I used my hand and said 20. She said no to the mouth, not here. She said 100 take off. She kept telling my to ly down. I thought about everything that I have read from Genuis. So, I am naked and said, I would like my money back. Now she speaks and does not understand English. I tell her several times, I want my money back and I go.
She said ly down and try me. This was going nowhere so I laid down and she started to rub me. I started to just try to touch her all over. I touched her legs otc and went inside the shirt and got a handfull of tits. I opened the bra up and touched her tits and then I flipped myself because I wanted to see if I was getting anything and I wanted out. So, she placed oil on my johnson and gave me a handjob til I poped. I got up cleaned myself up, gave her a 20 withoput sayiong a word. She smiled and said I see you again? I said, no yuou won't. I think she understood that English. I will not be back. Hey, I am glad I tried it, got a nut off for 60 but it sucked and I will never go back.