66 Allen Blvd East Farmingdale

Seems to me that Genius dodged a bullet recently and is aware that we all have a certain amount of "luck". That being said, godspeed Genius with your slight hiatus from the easy places.

Gin and Jenny back at 66 Allen

I called Gin and she told me to go back to 66 Allen Blvd to see Jenny. They have a table shower set up, and besides that it is just as it used to be. I saw Jenny yesterday, and I tried to ask if the Oak St spot had been busted, but the communications were not clear, so I can only assume something pushed them out of that location.

This is my first time here. I started with Jenny and had her on the table doing DATY, when another customer requested her. I expressed my displeasure but they did not seem to care. The only good thing about this, is that they reset the time and I got a do over. So I got to play with four breasts and two clits. The pinch hitter was CoCo who was less attractive but very accomodative. Pretty much let me do anythig with ZERO screeening.

HE=>DATY=>missionary=>CG=>BBJ/CIM and done. Did not complain about going over the half. Did not count the tip which I gave $80. Pretty much show up to the door and it is baby baby come here. CoCo is not tight by any stretch of the imagination. Had both digits and erections inside and not much friction. The fingers felt alot of give. Decent enough attitude.

Thanks to the age expert

I was reading some of the past posts and was somewhat surprised at what some people guessed this women's ages to be. Both women must be at least in the upper forties.
You think Jenny is in her upper 40s, your off high a bit. Co Co is also not that old. I have seen the rings. And neither of them really look that old even by the well preserved standards the asian women have.

You think Jenny is in her upper 40s, your off high a bit. Co Co is also not that old. I have seen the rings. And neither of them really look that old even by the well preserved standards the asian women have.