Does she cum during 69?

billyS

Reign of Terror
Question for you gentlemen;

How often or has your partner cum during 69? How common is this?

This question applies to PFP and NPFP.

The reason I ask is because I've been doing 69 for over 40 years.
Almost exclusively used as foreplay, I really can't remember ever cumming during 69. Though it's not uncommon for me to notice the person I'm with to take a break while from sucking my cock to moan and enjoy her DATY.
But usually at that point I'll end the 69 and enter her.

Lately, and it's been the last three times we 69 I noticed her getting really excited, moving her hips faster and breaking to cum.

The first time it caught me by surprise as she just grinded harder against my mouth, the last two times she lifted off and had the hip and stomach spasms along with the familiar vocal ques.

I was just wondering how often this has happened to you guys, how common is it?

And please, no long winded comments about mystical Asian scenarios, just real life situations.

Every single time with my wife for 26 years.

98% of time w provider unless the session is just terrible for both or someone played with her toys too much that day. (She knows who she is) and the only reason I know that excuse was real is Bc the first time I met her she put my number in her phone as “Eats pussy like a champ”. Lmao

billyS

Reign of Terror
Every single time with my wife for 26 years.

98% of time w provider unless the session is just terrible for both or someone played with her toys too much that day. (She knows who she is) and the only reason I know that excuse was real is Bc the first time I met her she put my number in her phone as “Eats pussy like a champ”. Lmao
Do you set out to make her cum or just get her wet for the main event?
Do they continue to suck while they are getting close and just stop when they cum or are they mostly concentrating on their own pleasure?

Do you set out to make her cum or just get her wet for the main event?