Scat

I’m struggling to comprehend this... truly.
I hear that! I can see entertainment in the shock value of it all. I can’t comprehend how it can be a turn on? Different strokes for different folks obviously. With that, I think some of the people looking for shock value or turned on by scat play and more should check out this site. Watch the trailer on the tof the page. Wow.
https://perversefamily.com/tour/preview/after-school-group-sex/
Also, 2girls1cup

Sophia Belle

Trickle Down Economist
I cannot grasp where this would be a turn on. And I also can’t grasp why people pay to be pissed or shit on...and I can’t imagine that she actually does this all day. I’ve been working this industry for the past 7 years (the first 5 years I worked all day every day)and never once has this actually gone down. But listen, I respect the industry, I just don’t believe all the bullshit.

I am not understanding the shitting part. I mean, its shit. It smells and is full of bacteria and all the impurities your body does not want. Why would someone want to eat that? Or lick that? Or taste that? Or have that finger painted on you like some art project from kindergarten? It's shit! The smell alone makes me want to avoid it being close to me. In the can, you had no choice, I mean we shit in toilets next to our beds. Maybe thats why I am sensitive too it. I can't wrap my arms around wanting that in my mouth or rubbed on me.

Its shit, right? I am reading this correct, yes?

I am not judging anyone or their fetishes, I am just trying to understand having a smelly, greasy, messy, deuce dropped on their face or chest.

Too each their own and more power to anyone who can get down like that.