Kassandra. 704-489-3300 Northern NJ and Long Island

I came across this girl advertising in Central NJ. The ad said beautiful lonely Spanish girl up for anything. I texted the number and she got right back to me. She gave me the name of the Hotel she was at. I told her I wanted to see her and can be there in 30 minutes. I was really horny and had time on my hands. I did not ask for a picture. I think that was part of my fun, not knowing what was going to be answering the door. I arrived at the Hotel and texted her. she texted me right back giving me the room number. I knocked on the door, and Holy shit. This absolutely beautiful Spanish woman answers the door in a really sexy outfit. I was actually a little nervous that she was this sexy. I went into the room and started looking around. She asked if I am a cop. I said no as I was looking. She said, calm down, dont be nervous. She said please look around, I am alone. She must have sensed that I was nervous someone else might be there. Coast was all clear. She got naked right away, and asked I do the same. She asked me to ly down, but i said I wanted her to first. She lied on her back and i Daty for a while. she has an ass to die for so i was just on her ass and her "D" breast while I was Daty. She was so so sexy. She said my turn. She started with a BBBJ, where I could have popped right away, so I said I wanted to fuck her. She covered me up and i did her doggie. I wish I could say I lasted, but like 3 minutes, I popped. banging her and looking at that ass, was just amazing. She took off the condom, cleaned me up with wipes,and out the door I went.I believe you can call or text. She is a 9.5 in the looks dept. A 10 in in sexy and a 9 in service. half hour for 150. Next time however I will do the hour and pop twice. I will repeat often.