"NYC Sexy Lady" toftt (Whitestone) 315-444-7732

Saw the ad, called, delighted to discover it was only 5 miles away.
Anything that appears "too good to be true" usually IS.....

***********************************************************************************************************************************

Taiwan & White Girl New Arrival *** 24/7 Full Service & No Rush

Hey guys
I am 19 years old and I am new in this trade. I need money to send back to my home country so no choice need to work in this trade.
I will make sure you will get 100% of my attention and I will treat you well with no rush service.
I have a White friend we can do 3some, price $240/hr.
Please text me for address: (315-444-7732

************************************************************************************************************************************************
There was no Caucasian, and no 19-year olds.
One girl was from mainland China, in her late 20's, slim, C cup.
The other girl was Phillipino, about 30, C or D cup and a little chunkier (not fat, about 130?)
I went with the Phillipino, she seemed to think it was "her turn" and there were language barriers.
(I really wanted the White girl in the picture)

I gave her $120 and lay down on my stomach.
(We had a REAL bedroom, in a REAL house.)
I estimate the value of homes on that block to be about $800,000, the neighbors will freak out!
She gave me a back/leg decent massage, but I caught her texting a few times, which I didn't like.
When I flipped, she covered my pecker, and stated a fast, shallow blowjob.
I got her to slow down, even stop and use he tongue, but she couldn't take even half.
(I am not particularly large, hard to believe that she does this for a living?)

Frustrated, I gestured for her to lay down, and got on top.
At first, I thought that she was really tight, but I soon realized she was holding it tight to block me.