Open season for college girls on SA (or tall tales from doughy nerds)

I'm new to SB, and I understand the pay system, but am I correct that there is really no way to find a girl mentioned on here unless you just happen to come across her profile? No real search option? It's been discussed, I know, I'm not being lazy, but this thread is 25,000 posts long! Lol.

I'm new to SB, and I understand the pay system, but am I correct that there is really no way to find a girl mentioned on here unless you just happen to come across her profile? No real search option? It's been discussed, I know, I'm not being lazy, but this thread is 25,000 posts long! Lol.
Welcome. There's no way to search by profile on SB. You just need to narrow the search.I'm not sure about SA as I'm not in that site

For SB its hunt and peck.

First narrow your search to the zip + 5 miles and then throw on some filters.
If you know their rough age/appearance/body size you can narrow it more quickly.

For NYC there will be a lot of noise and fake profiles so you have to scroll through a lot of junk
to find something interesting.

I am halfway between NYC and Philly so I get a good mix of both.

Been a rough month on SA. Lot of scammers and Flakes. As always remove symbols

$$$Loving$/$/Gorgeous$$ 40, Oakdale
She Reached out, not my type but info is info. Wants 400 for CFS, BBJ and is able to host. For her, too much for me. Pass.

$$Tina$//$marie$$ 38, New york
She reached out and wanted to get dinner. Wanted me to Uber her to and from. No issue with that but I googled the number and a few male centric names came up. Told "her", let's video chat and she had an issue with it. I seem like "low class" since I asked to video chat. The next day, she reaches back out and all of a sudden is open to video chatting. Video chatted and the women looks similar to pics. Something is off with this one and I would avoid.

$$Tempting$/$$Mizz 28, Linden, NJ