Open season for college girls on SA (or tall tales from doughy nerds)

I speak three languages so I spoke to her in Spanish lol but her English is good. I've been speaking to her since nov 2018. It's about to be 2020 this goes to show about the time wasted texting here and there. Not sure if her older profile was under the same name or different.
Got you yea she was on last year but never got to renew . Saw name I think. I speak both . But good to know . She make it seem like she’s not born here lol

Where is that in the TOS? I want to be able to reference that.
If you click on a profile to report a person it gives you a bunch of options, you click on inappropriate conduct then it gives you 3 more options 1 which is " seeking online-only relationship" so in other words its a violation of their terms and subject to report... So for all the birds seeking online shit and not to meet in person are subject to being reported and exiled from the flock!!

If you click on a profile to report a person it gives you a bunch of options, you click on inappropriate conduct then it gives you 3 more options 1 which is " seeking online-only relationship" so in other words its a violation of their terms and subject to report... So for all the birds seeking online shit and not to meet in person are subject to being reported and exiled from the flock!!
Thanks for this. I just saw this myself. I reported 3 today alone. And I’m going back in my chat history to report more. Foh hoes. Tired of these birds wasting my fkn time.

Thanks for this. I just saw this myself. I reported 3 today alone. And I’m going back in my chat history to report more. Foh hoes. Tired of these birds wasting my fkn time.
The more we unite and report birds, the more we cleanup SA and make it a better and funner place.

The more mongers report, the faster SA will remove them. They use a face tracking system so bitches banned will have a hard time rejoining and making a new profile.